Upcoming Events


Dr Sketchy’s – Sydney
Every 2nd Tuesday 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Next: Tuesday 27th August  
The Art House Pitt Street
Book your spot now


The Birdcage – Sydney
Saturday 24th August
84 Union Street Pyrmont
Tickets Available Now


Up Late & Un Cut
Friday 16th August
Knox Street Bar
Tickets Available Now


Red Light Confidential – Sydney
Thursday 22nd August
Low 302
Tickets available Now!


Wanted & Wild Rock and Roll Follies – Only 10 tickets left!
Friday 30th August
– The Birdcage Sydney

Tickets Available Now!


The Royal Heart Revue
Thursday 5th – Saturday 7th September 
The Vanguard
Tickets Available Now!


Sydney Fringe Festival – 
Daddy Issues Dance Comp
Thursday 12th September – Sunday 14th September 
Mothership Studios
Tickets Available Now!


Australian Burlesque Festival
Tropical Tease – Alice Springs
Thursday 10th & Friday 11th October
Tickets Available Now


Australian Burlesque Festival
Tropical Tease – Darwin NT
Saturday 12th October
Tickets Available Now


Sydney Burlesque Gala 2019
Friday 6th – Sunday 15th December
Schedule & Tickets Available Soon

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.