Upcoming Events


Dr Sketchy’s – Sydney
Every 2nd Tuesday 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Next: Tuesday 16th July
The Art House Pitt Street
Book your spot now


The Birdcage – Sydney
Saturday 27th July & Saturday 24th August
84 Union Street Pyrmont
Tickets Available Now


Red Light Confidential – Sydney – Only 10 VIP Seats left
Thursday 18th July
Low 302
Tickets Available Now!


Wanted & Wild Rock and Roll Follies
Saturday 10th August
Tumut NSW
Friday 30th August
– The Birdcage Sydney
Tickets Available Now!


Sydney Fringe Festival – 
The Royal Heart Revue
Friday 6th – Sunday 8th September 
The Vanguard
Tickets Available Now!


Sydney Fringe Festival – 
Daddy Issues Dance Comp
Thursday 12th September – Sunday 14th September 
Mothership Studios
Tickets Available Soon!


Australian Burlesque Festival
Tropical Tease – Alice Springs
Thursday 10th & Friday 11th October
Tickets Available Now


Australian Burlesque Festival
Tropical Tease – Darwin NT
Saturday 12th October
Tickets Available Now


Sydney Burlesque Gala 2019
Friday 6th – Sunday 15th December
Schedule & Tickets Available Soon

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.