Upcoming Events

 


Dr Sketchy’s – Sydney
Every 2nd Tuesday 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Next: Tuesday 25th February 2020
The Art House Pitt Street
Book your spot now


After Hours Cabaret Club LOCK IN – Adelaide Fringe
Thursday March 4th – Saturday 15th
The Wonderland Spiegeltent at Gluttony
Tickets On Sale Now


Best of Fringe Variety – Adelaide Fringe
Wednesday 4th March – Saturday 6th of March
Parasol Lounge at Gluttony
Tickets On Sale Now


Lustre – Adelaide Fringe
Friday 6th March & Saturday 7th March
Jazz & Burlesque Club at Nineteen Ten Adelaide
Tickets On Sale Now


Shake it Burlesque – Adelaide Fringe
Wednesday 4th March & Thursday 12th of March
The Wonderland Spiegeltent at Gluttony
Tickets On Sale Now


Adelaidies – Adelaide Fringe
Thursday 12th of March
The Sky Room, Griffiths Hotel
Tickets On Sale Now


Prohibition – Adelaide Fringe
Wednesday 4th of March – Sunday 15th March
Ukio at Gluttony
Tickets On Sale Now


Swingin’ Burlesque – Adelaide Fringe
Friday 13th March
Main Theatre, Goodwin Institute 
Tickets On Sale Now


Red Light Confidential – Sydney
Thursday 26th March
Low 302 , Surry Hills
Tickets On Sale Now


The Ruby Revue – Newcastle
Saturday 4th April
The Crown & Anchor Hotel
Tickets On Sale Now


Wanted & Wild – Sydney
Thursday 9th April
Mary’s Underground
Tickets On Sale Now


Iron Fest – Lithgow
Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th April
Lithgow Showground
Tickets On Sale Now


Miss Burlesque NSW – 2020
Saturday July 18th 
The Factory Theatre
Tickets On Sale Now

To book a private function , please get in touch via the contact form

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.