Upcoming Events

September

Dr Sketchy’s – Sydney
Every 2nd Tuesday 6.30pm – 9.30pm
Next: Tuesday 24th September  
The Art House Pitt Street
Book your spot now


Red Light Confidential | Sydney
Thursday 19th September
Low 302
Tickets Available Now


Up Late & Un Cut – Sydney
Friday 20th September
Knox Street Bar

Door Sales Only (While they last)


The Birdcage – Sydney
Saturday 21st September
Whirly Bird Restaurant

Tickets Available Now


Sydney Fringe Closing Party
Saturday 28th September
City Tatts
Tickets Available Now

 

October

The After Hours Cabaret Club – Melbourne
Wonderland Spiegeltent
Friday October 4th
Tickets Available Now


The Get Down Variety Club – Sydney
Saturday 5th October
Low 302
Tickets Available Now


Australian Burlesque Festival – Alice Springs
Tropical Tease
Thursday 10th & Friday 11th October
Tickets Available Now


Australian Burlesque Festival – Darwin
Tropical Tease
Saturday 12th October
Tickets Available Now


Up Late & Un Cut – Newcastle
Thursday 17th October
Blue Kahunas Bar
Tickets Available Now


Employees Only – Sydney
Friday 25th October
9a Barrack St (Off York St)
Make a Booking Now

 

November

Burlesque at The Bones!
Sydney Burlesque Gala Opening Weekend Party
Saturday 30th November
Lazy Bones Lounge
Tickets Available Now


Sydney Burlesque Gala 2019
Thursday 28th – Sunday 9th December
Tickets Available Now

Instagram Feed

Something is wrong.
Instagram token error.